Legion Of The Dominion
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Legion Of The Dominion

A meeting place for members of the DOM Alliance

HomePortalGalleryLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Magik's The Name.

Go down 
+2
The Doctor
Magik
6 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next
AuthorMessage
Magik
Special Girl
Special Girl
Magik

Female Number of posts : 244
Xfire Username : Magik12
Registration date : 2007-12-27

Magik's The Name. Empty
PostSubject: Magik's The Name.   Magik's The Name. Icon_minitimeWed Jan 02, 2008 12:38 pm

So i'm a ninja...

Well not quite Rolling Eyes , I'm 16, in sixth form (college or whatever for anyone not based here in England). I don't think anyone really cares what i'm studying.

I've been playing Ogame for about 4 or 5 months, after The Doctor got me on it. Go on it in my spare time, at home or at school and trying not to get caught.

I'm bad at spleling. Wink Yes people, that was a joke, I do know how to spell "spelling".

Oh yes... I'm a GIRL. Name Amie. Most people tend to assume I'm a lad if they don't know me in real life.

Erm, as of now, I've ran out of things (I'm a borning person). Any questions?
Back to top Go down
The Doctor
Amazing Posting Junky
Amazing Posting Junky

Male Number of posts : 250

Magik's The Name. Empty
PostSubject: Re: Magik's The Name.   Magik's The Name. Icon_minitimeWed Jan 02, 2008 12:52 pm

Are you single... lol

Phone number?

OJ Wink
Back to top Go down
Magik
Special Girl
Special Girl
Magik

Magik's The Name. Empty
PostSubject: Re: Magik's The Name.   Magik's The Name. Icon_minitimeWed Jan 02, 2008 1:01 pm

You have my number doctor Wink
Back to top Go down
Hyotoshi
Forum Posting Mini-God
Forum Posting Mini-God
Hyotoshi

Male Number of posts : 514
Xfire Username : hyotoshi
Registration date : 2007-12-28

Magik's The Name. Empty
PostSubject: Re: Magik's The Name.   Magik's The Name. Icon_minitimeSun Jan 06, 2008 11:19 pm